You can reach the various folk who make up 1st Greenwood’s leadership using these email addresses or phone numbers.

Group Contacts:

Group Commissioner: David Kerrivan gc{at}

Registrar: Louise Ogilvie registrar{at}

Administrator:  Jacinthe Waldron admin{at}

Group Treasurer: John Scollick treasurer{at}

Quarter Masters: Mike Dove qm{at}

Group Committee: Section Scouters and the above group{at}

Individual Sections:

Colony: TBD  beavers{at}

Pack: Susan Liddle  cubs{at}

Troop: Calvin Hamilton  scouts{at}

Company: venturers{at}

Crew: rovers{at}

Webmaster: David Kerrivan